Adverts - Jazz Executive Table


Jazz Executive Table

Popular Promotion

Description

Material Malamine Partical Board Measurement Table: W180 x D84 x H75cm Side Cabinet: W90 x D45 x H66.8cm Shipping Time 10-21 Working Day Other Remarks Product that involve installation are not eligible for return once the product has been installed Display accessories are for illustration purpose

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Others
Website https://www.delimahome.com.my/sale/office-fair-2018/jazz-executive-table.html
Motto Quotes Special Deals

Ad details

Ad ID : 4109
22, Jalan PP 2/3, Taman Putra Prima, 47100 Puchong, Selangor,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 47100
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:52 pm
153 Views

Advertiser details

delimahome (32)
0380602678
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

MPC3503 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:40 pm
80 Views
1 Alysaa Standard Table
Tue 05 Dec 2017 5:14 pm
176 Views
1 rattan wicker dining sets
Fri 08 Dec 2017 11:17 am
145 Views
1 hotel umbrella.
Fri 01 Dec 2017 11:55 am
205 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5002
Fri 30 Mar 2018 2:47 pm
110 Views
1 Pool umbrella
Thu 14 Dec 2017 11:54 am
220 Views
1 net folding lounger,
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:05 am
160 Views
1 rattan wicker sofa.
Sat 02 Dec 2017 10:56 am
208 Views
1 Sell New House
Mon 22 Jan 2018 6:38 pm
190 Views
1 Cantilever umbrella
Fri 01 Dec 2017 11:35 am
147 Views