Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4143
Johor, MALAYSIA - 47830
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
165 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 mp3010 photocopier machine
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:07 pm
86 Views
2 TONER
Tue 14 Nov 2017 5:11 pm
256 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC 3502
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:08 am
Views
2 mesin fotostat color mpc5501
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:33 am
109 Views
2 PRICE MARKET MP2851 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY B/W
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:20 pm
137 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC5502
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:34 pm
79 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:03 pm
183 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:58 pm
239 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mp4000b
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:39 pm
150 Views
1 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC3003
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:34 pm
84 Views