Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc3001 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4143
Johor, MALAYSIA - 47830
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
127 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 DIGITAL PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC4502
Wed 25 Apr 2018 2:32 pm
38 Views
2 MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPIER MPC4000 BEST DEAL PRICE
Tue 06 Feb 2018 2:59 pm
101 Views
2 Digital machine photostat af3025
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:47 pm
116 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:20 pm
141 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:55 pm
130 Views
2 MPC3501 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:27 pm
43 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:30 pm
130 Views
2 BEST SPEED MPC5502 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY COLOR
Thu 25 Jan 2018 2:03 pm
126 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:56 pm
211 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP4001
Thu 22 Feb 2018 12:40 pm
81 Views