Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc3002 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4146
Melaka, MALAYSIA - 47830
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:35 pm
148 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MPC3001
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:30 pm
58 Views
2 Best Item MP4000 b/w machine copier
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:19 pm
126 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:28 pm
138 Views
HOT PRICE MPC5502 MACHINE COPIER COLOR
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:52 pm
105 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:58 pm
193 Views
2 MULTI MACHINE COLOR PHOTOCOPY MPC5000
Tue 06 Feb 2018 2:58 pm
115 Views
2 BEST VALUE MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR MPC5501
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
94 Views
2 RICOH COLOR TONER MACHINE COPIER
Tue 30 Jan 2018 2:24 pm
97 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:48 pm
148 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP4000 COPIER B/W MACHINE
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:57 pm
150 Views