Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP5001 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4157
Fri 08 Dec 2017 3:09 pm
118 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1264)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

Pendapat lumayan dari pelbagai kaedah!!
Sun 14 Jan 2018 5:38 pm
63 Views
2 SALE MARKET PRICE MPC4502 COLOR MACHINE PHOTOSTAT
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:51 pm
62 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 09 Nov 2017 2:27 pm
87 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT MP2352SP BEST PRICE
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:37 pm
71 Views
2 MPC5501 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:19 pm
Views
2 photostat machine color mpc5000 best sale price
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:07 pm
52 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:17 pm
92 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:18 pm
108 Views
2 HOT ITEM MP4000 COPIER B/W MACHINE
Thu 25 Jan 2018 1:57 pm
74 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:30 pm
85 Views