Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP5001 SPEED: 50 pieces per minute PRICE: RM3800.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4157
Fri 08 Dec 2017 3:09 pm
249 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MPC5502A
Wed 03 Oct 2018 10:38 am
17 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC5000
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:43 pm
105 Views
2 Mobile App Business (Googleplay & Appstore) for sale
Tue 08 May 2018 1:38 pm
131 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC4500
Tue 20 Feb 2018 4:13 pm
129 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC3001
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:33 pm
92 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE PHOTOCOPIER MPC5000
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:02 pm
151 Views
2 MPC3300 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:03 pm
85 Views
2 RICOH MPC4503 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:09 pm
87 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:23 pm
191 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:59 pm
261 Views