Adverts - Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)


Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)

Popular Announcement

Description

V Video Studio Underwater Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted . Redang Island . Part / Full timer . Monthly income RM 1500 to RM2000 . Includes logistics allowance,food,stay,laundry services & basic medical care Pls contact : James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames WhatsApp : underwaterjames 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优) 兼职 / 全职月薪RM1500 - RM2000 基本福利 - 交通津贴,提供免费住宿,伙食,洗衣服务,基础医药保健 请联系 James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames Whatsapp : underwaterjames

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website https://www.facebook.com/lagunaphotoandvideo/

Ad details

Ad ID : 4168
Sat 09 Dec 2017 5:54 pm
369 Views

Advertiser details

angelho87 (3)
0122328311
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 Strategi Menjual di Shopee
Tue 11 Sep 2018 2:56 pm
15 Views
Pekerja Lelaki Tempatan Diperlukan
Mon 05 Mar 2018 10:15 am
207 Views
2 Tukang paip dan perbaiki tong tengki air hapiq zam 01112142099
Thu 27 Sep 2018 12:38 pm
Views
Part time job
Wed 02 May 2018 10:11 pm
121 Views
RM10 SAHAJA
Sat 06 Oct 2018 5:43 pm
Views
1 PENCARIAN AHLI AGENT DROPSHIP LFS92 MPO SESI TAHUN 2018
Sun 18 Mar 2018 8:35 pm
170 Views
1 We're Hiring (Part-Time/Freelance)
Tue 02 Oct 2018 5:09 pm
15 Views
2 Potong pokok dan perbaiki bumbung
Mon 24 Sep 2018 2:59 am
18 Views
1 BECOME A GIGOLO TODAY
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:09 pm
240 Views
1 Kerjaya sebagai Mystery Shopper
Wed 27 Dec 2017 5:34 pm
253 Views