Adverts - Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)


Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)

Popular Announcement

Description

V Video Studio Underwater Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted . Redang Island . Part / Full timer . Monthly income RM 1500 to RM2000 . Includes logistics allowance,food,stay,laundry services & basic medical care Pls contact : James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames WhatsApp : underwaterjames 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优) 兼职 / 全职月薪RM1500 - RM2000 基本福利 - 交通津贴,提供免费住宿,伙食,洗衣服务,基础医药保健 请联系 James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames Whatsapp : underwaterjames

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website https://www.facebook.com/lagunaphotoandvideo/

Ad details

Ad ID : 4168
Sat 09 Dec 2017 5:54 pm
282 Views

Advertiser details

angelho87 (3)
0122328311
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

bantuan kewangan dan pinjaman
Thu 12 Jul 2018 7:55 pm
10 Views
1 JUAL TOPUP DAN BAYAR BIL UTILITI
Sun 31 Dec 2017 12:28 am
154 Views
1 Dropship lens dan makeup set
Tue 09 Jan 2018 6:17 am
135 Views
2 01139964496 TUKANG PAIP KERAMAT
Sat 10 Mar 2018 12:57 am
133 Views
1 Kerja Urus Email (RM90-RM630/Seminggu) (Seluruh Malaysia)
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:09 pm
291 Views
1 PUSAT PERKEMBANGAN MINDA DARUL RIDZUAN
Wed 08 Nov 2017 3:19 pm
210 Views
2 ?Pekerja Dari Rumah Diperlukan Sambilan Dan Sepenuh Masa?
Mon 18 Dec 2017 10:06 am
309 Views
1 KERJA PART TIME SEGERA DIPERLUKAN
Wed 24 Jan 2018 12:36 am
158 Views
1 Bisnes Tone Excel
Fri 22 Jun 2018 11:54 pm
31 Views
1 Perlu income TAMBAHAN????
Wed 08 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
204 Views