Adverts - Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)


Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优)

Popular Announcement

Description

V Video Studio Underwater Freelance Underwater Photographer (certified diver) wanted . Redang Island . Part / Full timer . Monthly income RM 1500 to RM2000 . Includes logistics allowance,food,stay,laundry services & basic medical care Pls contact : James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames WhatsApp : underwaterjames 热浪岛招聘自由职业海底摄影师(须有合格潜水证为优) 兼职 / 全职月薪RM1500 - RM2000 基本福利 - 交通津贴,提供免费住宿,伙食,洗衣服务,基础医药保健 请联系 James 0122328311 Wechat : underwaterjames Whatsapp : underwaterjames

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website https://www.facebook.com/lagunaphotoandvideo/

Ad details

Ad ID : 4168
Sat 09 Dec 2017 5:54 pm
73 Views

Advertiser details

angelho87 (3)
0122328311
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 KERJA PART TIME
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10:50 am
82 Views
1 robot jana income
Fri 12 Jan 2018 3:57 pm
33 Views
1 BECOME A GIGOLO TODAY
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:09 pm
33 Views
1 telefon bimbit anda boleh jana DUIT
Thu 16 Nov 2017 3:46 pm
96 Views
1 INGIN BEKERJA DI SINGAPURA?
Tue 19 Dec 2017 3:21 pm
31 Views
1 JOM JANA DUIT DENGAN MUDAH
Mon 16 Oct 2017 5:45 pm
95 Views
Dapat duit melalui hp
Sat 13 Jan 2018 3:44 pm
13 Views
1 JAWATAN KOSONG
Mon 15 Jan 2018 12:19 pm
14 Views
1 Kejap Kejap Masyukkk....bahagianya
Fri 15 Dec 2017 4:37 pm
35 Views
1 EJEN Topup dan Bayar BIL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:06 pm
82 Views