Adverts - SERVICES & CALIBRATION, WEIGHT SCALE.


SERVICES & CALIBRATION, WEIGHT SCALE.

Popular Promotion

Description

Metrix Scale Resources menjalankan perniagaan Services, Calibration dan Menjual alat-alat Timbang dengan harga yang rendah daripada harga pasaran.

More details

Name Description
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4176
No 67-02 Jalan Setia Tropika 1/8 Taman Setia Tropika Johor Bahru,Johor, MALAYSIA - 81200
Sun 10 Dec 2017 4:21 am
250 Views

Advertiser details

Nur firdauzi (2)
+60176923085
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 Home and Office Cleaning
Wed 02 May 2018 11:25 am
44 Views
1 +91-7737349371@_@OnlinE DivorcE ProbleM SOlutioN Molvi DelHi/LucknoW
Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:17 pm
16 Views
Electrical services pasir gudang area?
Wed 17 Jan 2018 9:06 pm
186 Views
1 ☪☪☪ WAZIFA FOR SUCCESS LOVE MARRIAGE ☪★★+91-9784839439
Fri 04 May 2018 5:40 pm
70 Views
1 ☪☪☪Islamic Wazifa For Love Marriage ☪★★+91-9784839439
Fri 04 May 2018 5:27 pm
145 Views
2 Problem With Your iPhone..?
Tue 19 Jun 2018 3:37 pm
28 Views
1 pinjaman pencen & kwsp hubungi 0162184666 Pn Anisa
Fri 06 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
64 Views
2 Kabinet dapur pintu melamine/3g
Tue 12 Dec 2017 3:40 am
280 Views
1 pinjaman wang peribadi
Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:53 am
274 Views
2 Repair iPhone Area Bukit Beruntung
Thu 14 Jun 2018 7:05 pm
31 Views