Adverts - Condo for rent


Condo for rent

Popular Rent

Description

Condo VILLA ANGSANA K.L for rent Area jalan ipoh near to KL Full furniture Security 24 hour 1 parking n access card 3 room 2 bathroom Floor 20 Monthly rent RM1800 DEPOSIT 2+1 DEPOSIT ELEKTRIC N WATER RM1000 Agreement 1 year Intested call MS.HONEY 01116363664 AVAILABLE JANUARY 2018. NICE PLACE N MORE SECURE..!!

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4194
LOT 1553 KAMPUNG JAYA INDUSTRIAL AREA,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 47000
Mon 11 Dec 2017 2:49 pm
195 Views

Advertiser details

zai honey (1)
01116363664
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MENTARI COURT APARTMENT FOR RENT
Tue 24 Oct 2017 2:34 pm
246 Views
1 Apartment 2 bilik Bayou Lagoon Park Resort, Melaka
Wed 07 Mar 2018 4:24 pm
191 Views
1 MENTARI COURT APARTMENT FOR RENT
Tue 17 Oct 2017 4:49 pm
310 Views
2 Jalan Ipoh Condominium For  Rental
Mon 09 Jul 2018 1:35 pm
14 Views
1 Room For Rent@Jalan Ipoh
Mon 23 Oct 2017 1:51 pm
231 Views
1 LAGOON PERDANA APARTMENT FOR RENT
Thu 19 Oct 2017 5:18 pm
234 Views
2 Jalan Ipoh KLH Condominium For Rent
Mon 23 Oct 2017 1:39 pm
243 Views
2 kuantan tembeling resort
Sun 07 Jan 2018 7:41 pm
148 Views
2 LAGOON PERDANA APARTMENT FOR RENT
Wed 25 Oct 2017 2:18 pm
253 Views
2 Sunshine Bay Resort Apartment Port Dickson (1, 2 or 3 Bedrooms)
Thu 12 Oct 2017 12:49 pm
341 Views