Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL:mpc3001 SPEED:30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2500.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4266
Johor, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:18 pm
119 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1368)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 30 Nov 2017 5:12 pm
157 Views
2 RICOH MPC4501 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:28 pm
16 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 12:05 pm
144 Views
2 MP4002 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:34 pm
23 Views
1 MPC4503 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:42 pm
22 Views
2 PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5001
Fri 30 Mar 2018 2:42 pm
51 Views
2 MPC5501 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:36 pm
22 Views
2 SALE MARKET COLOR PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3300
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:03 pm
77 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COLOR COPIER MP3300
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:08 pm
95 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC5000
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:02 am
62 Views