Adverts - menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik


menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: mp4002 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 4300.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4275
Sabah, MALAYSIA - 47830
Wed 13 Dec 2017 2:40 pm
113 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1411)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 4:54 pm
123 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W MP2352SP
Wed 30 May 2018 4:11 pm
16 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:45 pm
125 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:56 pm
111 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 4:42 pm
189 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP4000
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:13 pm
46 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MPC5503
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:40 pm
33 Views
2 RICOH MP5001 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 07 May 2018 4:12 pm
32 Views
2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE AF3025
Mon 02 Apr 2018 3:10 pm
57 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE COLOR MP3003
Wed 30 May 2018 3:52 pm
13 Views