Adverts - freelance accountant


freelance accountant

Buy now

Description

Hi, with the experience more than 7 years in accounting and auditing and membership of Malaysian Institute of Accountant, we currently provide the service as below with the rasonable price: -prepare full set of accounting (monthly and yearly) -calculation of income tax for company and individual -GST calculation -Auditing financial statement of the Company -Company secretary -Financial advisor We help all the businessman to manage their fiancial in accordance with the requirement of LHDN and SSM with the reasonable price. We looking forward positive response from all the businessman. If you interested, please do not hesitate to contact us at 0179465987 or email us madiha@fvniaga.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website freelance accountant
Motto Quotes Manage business financial properly

Ad details

Ad ID : 4534
Fri 05 Jan 2018 3:18 am
34 Views

Advertiser details

MADIHA BINTI ABD RAHIM (1)
0179465987
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 Pelan Pelindungan SImpanan & Pengganti Gaji
Mon 27 Nov 2017 1:25 am
95 Views
1 PASIF INCOME ..segera dan percuma
Sat 04 Nov 2017 1:30 am
113 Views
1 Buat duit
Fri 01 Dec 2017 12:31 am
123 Views
1 freelance accountant
Fri 05 Jan 2018 3:18 am
35 Views
Free mining
Thu 08 Feb 2018 2:16 am
28 Views
1 Laman WEB Untuk Tambah BITCOIN/WANG
Sat 09 Dec 2017 12:07 am
72 Views
1 Ringgit Jim
Tue 31 Oct 2017 3:49 pm
110 Views
1 Simple Forex Technique
Tue 10 Oct 2017 10:40 am
246 Views
1 SAYA JUTAWAN 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018 11:30 pm
49 Views
Servis Pengeluaran KWSP Akaun 2
Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:57 pm
21 Views