Adverts - Pool lounger


Pool lounger

Popular Sale

Description

Polypropylene sun lounger,plastic pool lounger,pool deck lounger, poly lounger , sun beach lounger,sun pool lounger from zebano poly sun lounger on stock clearance limited stock, hurry up ,available in assorted colours and designs, visit us at for more choices,hp;0172455865

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.zebano.com.my
Motto Quotes Furniture sale

Ad details

Ad ID : 4642
Wed 10 Jan 2018 4:17 pm
234 Views

Advertiser details

kamal (50)
0172455865
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Swing
Mon 04 Dec 2017 12:42 pm
303 Views
1 teak wood dining folding chair
Tue 05 Dec 2017 12:31 pm
158 Views
1 pool deck lounger
Sun 10 Dec 2017 10:48 am
309 Views
1 Outdoor and indoor sofa.
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:11 am
286 Views
1 Garden teak swing.
Thu 30 Nov 2017 2:44 pm
207 Views
1 Sell New House
Mon 22 Jan 2018 6:38 pm
218 Views
1 Enzo L-Shape Table with Pedestal, 4 Drawer
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:36 pm
177 Views
1 Posbe L-Shape Table
Wed 06 Dec 2017 3:29 pm
190 Views
1 1.5 sty Rumah di Taman Klang Perdana, Klang
Wed 23 May 2018 3:30 pm
88 Views
1 net folding lounger,
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:05 am
187 Views