Adverts - best color toner for ricoh machine copier


best color toner for ricoh machine copier

Sale

Description

BRAND NEW COLOUR TONERS FOR RICOH MPC2500/3000/3500/4500 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINES. WE HAVE 4 DIFFERENT COLOURS: MAGENTA, CYAN, BLACK & YELLOW TONERS. PAYMENT METHOD: CASH & CARRY AVAILABLE, BANK IN, ONLINE TRANSFER & C.O.D HARGA/ PRICE: RM 680.00 (TRANSPORT AND GST 6% NOT INCLUDED)!!! UNTUK MAKLUMAT LANJUT SILA HUBUNGI/ CONTACT US : Call/ whatsapp :- Murugan 019-3619503 Call/whatsapp :- Rebecca 016-7122781 EMAIL: tidycopier@gmail.com TEL: 03-61483878 / 03-61435278 FAX: 03-6145871 *KITA SUPPLY KE SELURUH MALAYSIA TERMASUK SABAH & SARAWAK *PEMILIK SIJIL KEMENTERIAN KEWANGAN MALAYSIA *TIDAK TERMASUK PENGANGKUTAN *TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLIED *WHILE STOCK LASTS *DEALERS / PENGEDAR DIPERLUKAN

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4696
Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:25 pm
20 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (683)
03-61483878
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 3:13 pm
59 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 01 Nov 2017 3:43 pm
64 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:42 pm
60 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:32 pm
40 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 27 Nov 2017 5:29 pm
39 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:46 pm
44 Views
2 PRICE MARKET MP2851 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY B/W
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:20 pm
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 13 Nov 2017 6:05 pm
71 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 29 Nov 2017 5:03 pm
37 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:43 pm
56 Views