Adverts - Warisan Kak Aini


Warisan Kak Aini

Popular Sale

Description

Laksa Warisan, Rojak Warisan, Chendul Warisan, Nasi Serai Ayam Bakar Bijan, Pulut Warisan, Laksa Sarang, Rojak Mee, Chendul Durian, Chendul Mangga, Chendul Pulut, Chendul Tapai, Chendul DurGga, Pulut Mangga, Pulut Durian, Pulut DurGga..

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 4706
No 3, Jalan 4/27a, Bandar Baru Wangsa Maju Seksyen 2, Setapak 53300 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 53300
Sat 13 Jan 2018 3:37 pm
84 Views

Advertiser details

muhammad (1)
011-1150 3043
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC3001
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:01 am
44 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 20 Oct 2017 4:56 pm
150 Views
2 MPC3002 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:28 pm
Views
1 FIRE HYDRANT VALVES SUPPLIERS IN KOLKATA
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:53 am
133 Views
2 GLOW DAY CREAM
Wed 18 Oct 2017 12:01 pm
140 Views
2 MP3351 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:45 pm
10 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP2352SP
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:30 pm
33 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:41 pm
102 Views
1 dining furniture
Wed 06 Dec 2017 11:57 am
118 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER B/W MP5001
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:16 am
43 Views