Adverts - cooking paste/ pes masakan


cooking paste/ pes masakan

Popular Buy now

Description

We are Shoots and Roots Solutions, we manufacture fruits and vegetables paste and purees. Our Products: 1. Red Chili Paste 2. Green Chili Paste 3. Bird's Eye Chili Paste 4. Tomato Paste 5. Carrot Paste 6. Lemongrass Paste 7. Galangal Paste 8. Ginger Paste 9. Garlic Paste 10. Pandan Paste 11. Turmeric Paste Price : From Rm 1.00 upwards (visit http://shootsandrootssolutions.ml for more info on prices) Packaging Size : 50g, 400g, 1kg Packaging Type : Stand up retort pouch, Stand up pouch with ziplock For more info visit our website or email us at shootsandrootssolutions@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website Shoots & Roots Solutions
Motto Quotes The Smarter Way To Cook

Ad details

Ad ID : 4933
No.58, Jalan 12, Taman Desa Mewah, 43500, semenyih,Selangor, MALAYSIA - 43500
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:40 am
110 Views

Advertiser details

Shoots & Roots Solutions (3)
0108239678
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 SANDAL TERAPI KESEHATAN WA 081316077399/ BB. 28DC4599
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:22 pm
103 Views
1 HARUMAN SINAR BIRU
Thu 12 Oct 2017 10:53 am
259 Views
2 Sandawana Money power Oil and Skin ,Call +27810744011
Fri 01 Dec 2017 6:49 pm
140 Views
2 Promosi....promosi.... Kaftan Raya.....Heavy Chiffon
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:20 pm
46 Views
2 NAN Pediasure S26 Similac Enfamil Nutrilion Earth’s Best and others wholesale
Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:15 am
584 Views
1 J'apps Online
Tue 23 Jan 2018 1:32 am
145 Views
1 kain batik
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8:08 pm
181 Views
1 Banquet table skirting
Fri 18 May 2018 1:32 pm
22 Views
2 Simcard
Tue 06 Mar 2018 6:18 am
122 Views
1 MASKER BUBUK EMAS 24K WA 081316077399/ dbc980f8
Wed 04 Apr 2018 12:09 pm
50 Views