Adverts - [Urgent Vacancy] Full time / Part time English teachers @ Setia Alam


[Urgent Vacancy] Full time / Part time English teachers @ Setia Alam

Popular Urgent

Description

Hiring full time/part time English teachers *teaching primary students *with or without experience, training will be provided. *patient, friendly and interactive with kids *friendly environment, working in team *free annual training by native speakers from UK, US etc *can work under minimal supervision *location in Setia Alam/Klang *good job prospect Send in your updated resume to aje.global@yahoo.com we will get back to you soon.

More details

Name Description
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 5442
Setia Prima, Setia Alam,Selangor, MALAYSIA
Fri 23 Feb 2018 3:55 pm
134 Views

Advertiser details

Allen Jayne (2)
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 JAWATAN KOSONG GURU TADIKA & KAFA
Wed 06 Dec 2017 2:15 pm
232 Views
Jawatan kosong segera !!!
Wed 15 Aug 2018 1:30 pm
22 Views
Jawatan Kosong: Guru Tahfiz Wanita diperlukan
Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:26 am
Views
JAWATAN KOSONG (URGENT) KOLEJ YAKIN KERJAYA SDN BHD PULAU PINANG  MEMERLUKAN PEGAWAI PENILAI (PP)
Wed 07 Mar 2018 2:22 pm
192 Views
1 klikjer.com
Fri 13 Oct 2017 4:45 pm
290 Views
1 EDUCATION CONSULTANT (MARKETING)
Tue 12 Dec 2017 9:59 am
261 Views
1 KETAHUI KERJA SAMBILAN PALING SENANG
Sun 22 Oct 2017 10:58 pm
295 Views
1 EDUCATION CONSULTANT (BRANDING & CORPORATE MARKETING)
Fri 15 Dec 2017 2:53 pm
168 Views
JAWATAN KOSONG:  SENIOR TEACHER CUM SUPERVISOR
Tue 06 Mar 2018 8:13 pm
160 Views
[Urgent Vacancy] Full time / Part time English teachers @ Setia Alam
Fri 23 Feb 2018 3:55 pm
135 Views