Adverts - Dobi service


Dobi service

Popular Urgent

Description

Dobi service yg sudah beroperasi selama 10 tahun untuk di ambil area kota masai pasir gudang johor. berminat boleh wassup 0177433791

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 5668
no 22, jalan tembikai 5,taman kota masai,Johor, MALAYSIA - 81700
Wed 07 Mar 2018 2:48 pm
152 Views

Advertiser details

Fieda (1)
177433791
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:34 pm
159 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:27 pm
178 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 16 Nov 2017 4:51 pm
171 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 21 Nov 2017 5:29 pm
182 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:13 am
175 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:59 am
173 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:30 pm
164 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 14 Nov 2017 4:02 pm
160 Views
2 photostat machine color mpc4000 best price
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:13 pm
146 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:43 pm
159 Views