Adverts - Jobs Opportunity


Jobs Opportunity

Popular Announcement

Description

If you are interested to be part of us! Qualification : Min SPM, STPM, Diploma, Degree or Master. Able to work in a team. Training provided. Fun working area Career Advancement Allowance, Rewards and Trip For more details, kindly whatsapp at 0173696356 (Asnida)

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Agent
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 6419
Tue 01 May 2018 2:41 pm
76 Views

Advertiser details

Coway (M) Sdn. Bhd (2)
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 Jawatan Kosong Kilang Elektronik - Penang
Sat 28 Jul 2018 3:04 am
14 Views
1 EJEN Topup dan Bayar BIL
Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:06 pm
218 Views
1 Personal / CEO Driver (Shah Alam)
Fri 27 Oct 2017 6:28 pm
245 Views
1 Jobs Opportunity
Tue 01 May 2018 2:41 pm
77 Views
JAWATAN KOSONG
Wed 17 Jan 2018 2:41 pm
193 Views
Pekerja Lelaki Tempatan Diperlukan
Mon 05 Mar 2018 10:15 am
173 Views
URGENT: Guru Taska (Bandar Saujana Putra, Selangor)
Thu 31 May 2018 2:31 pm
52 Views
1 Home Based - Email Data Entry & Web Promoter
Mon 04 Dec 2017 6:35 pm
195 Views
1 telefon bimbit anda boleh jana DUIT
Thu 16 Nov 2017 3:46 pm
357 Views
1 Pembantu tukang masak dan Tukang buat air
Mon 12 Mar 2018 3:41 pm
141 Views