Adverts - Jobs Opportunity


Jobs Opportunity

Popular Announcement

Description

If you are interested to be part of us! Qualification : Min SPM, STPM, Diploma, Degree or Master. Able to work in a team. Training provided. Fun working area Career Advancement Allowance, Rewards and Trip For more details, kindly whatsapp at 0173696356 (Asnida)

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Agent
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 6419
Tue 01 May 2018 2:41 pm
126 Views

Advertiser details

Coway (M) Sdn. Bhd (2)
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Aplikasi Duit Menggunakan Handphone
Tue 23 Jan 2018 11:25 pm
811 Views
1 Jawatan Kosong Kilang Elektronik
Sun 31 Dec 2017 11:47 pm
883 Views
2 Tukang perbaiki rumah dan wiring pasang tiles dan plumbing hapiq zam 01112142099
Thu 27 Sep 2018 12:36 pm
12 Views
Penebar Roti Canai Diperlukan
Tue 10 Jul 2018 4:53 pm
59 Views
1 Telefon bimbit boleh menjana pendapatan lumayan !
Sun 07 Jan 2018 12:30 am
179 Views
2 Open dropship smartphone dan iphone original
Fri 20 Apr 2018 11:51 pm
102 Views
1 Sistem AAA - Aplikasi Mudah Alih sedang melanda Malaysia dengan kencang
Thu 31 May 2018 3:22 pm
80 Views
Store Hand - Seremban
Thu 06 Sep 2018 2:28 pm
23 Views
2 Hapiq zam renovation 01112142099
Tue 25 Sep 2018 2:32 am
20 Views
2 Tukang paip dan perbaiki tong tengki air hapiq zam 01112142099
Thu 27 Sep 2018 12:38 pm
Views