Adverts - Taxi klia Cab klia2


Taxi klia Cab klia2

Popular Promotion

Description

Welcome to www.taxi4klia.com transport services. Leave a message and we will get back to you as soon possible. Thank you. http://www.wasap.my/60182910585 Booking Details : Contact Person : Mobile No : Pickup Location : Date : Pickup Time : No of Passenger : No of Luggage : Destinations : Email Address :

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.taxi4klia.com

Ad details

Ad ID : 6425
Jalan ayer keroh, Setapak jaya,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 53300
Wed 02 May 2018 12:38 am
54 Views

Advertiser details

MOHD SYUKRIAL BIN NASRUN (1)
0182910585
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 Your iPhone Won’t Turn On
Thu 21 Jun 2018 3:50 pm
36 Views
penasuh
Sun 24 Jun 2018 8:34 pm
15 Views
2 BINA APLIKASI JENAMA SENDIRI DI APP STORE & GOOGLEPLAY  DAN PELUANG MENJANA PENDAPATAN SEHINGGA 10K SEBULAN
Wed 11 Apr 2018 10:47 am
59 Views
1 Pyaar Ko 36 Hours Me Pane Ka Tarika +91-8605908782
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:42 pm
174 Views
1 LovE VashikaraN SpecialisT╚☏+91-7737349371**Delhi/MumbaI
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2:14 am
39 Views
1 fast loan 013 220 9977
Fri 27 Oct 2017 3:58 pm
197 Views
2 Tempahan Sampul Duit Raya 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018 5:56 pm
62 Views
1 WORK LESS BUT GENERATE MONEY MORE
Mon 08 Jan 2018 12:10 pm
164 Views
2 Khidmat Bina Laman Web
Fri 13 Jul 2018 1:46 pm
11 Views
2 Cuci kusyen , sofa , tilam carpet
Mon 16 Apr 2018 10:38 pm
65 Views