Adverts - Taxi klia Cab klia2


Taxi klia Cab klia2

Popular Promotion

Description

Welcome to www.taxi4klia.com transport services. Leave a message and we will get back to you as soon possible. Thank you. http://www.wasap.my/60182910585 Booking Details : Contact Person : Mobile No : Pickup Location : Date : Pickup Time : No of Passenger : No of Luggage : Destinations : Email Address :

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.taxi4klia.com

Ad details

Ad ID : 6425
Jalan ayer keroh, Setapak jaya,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 53300
Wed 02 May 2018 12:38 am
82 Views

Advertiser details

MOHD SYUKRIAL BIN NASRUN (1)
0182910585
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 Home and Office Cleaning
Wed 02 May 2018 11:25 am
65 Views
1 fast loan 013 220 9977
Fri 27 Oct 2017 3:58 pm
226 Views
1 Service and Repair
Thu 17 May 2018 11:18 pm
92 Views
2 ALAT PEMADAM API (NPCE ENGINEERING&TRADING)
Thu 12 Jul 2018 2:26 pm
65 Views
1 +91-7737349371@_@IntercasT LovE MarriagE ProbleM SolutioN DelHi/LucknoW
Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:13 pm
43 Views
1 Taweez For Business Problem Solution +91-8605908782
Mon 27 Nov 2017 6:40 pm
165 Views
2 SUPPLY FOREIGN WORKERS
Thu 04 Jan 2018 1:46 pm
202 Views
1 pinjaman pencen & kwsp hubungi 0162184666 Pn Anisa
Fri 06 Apr 2018 2:38 pm
95 Views
2 Repair iPhone 100% Cheap
Sun 10 Jun 2018 7:05 pm
57 Views
Urut Pantang Bersalin
Fri 14 Sep 2018 9:34 am
12 Views