Adverts - Banquet chair cover


Banquet chair cover

Limited offer

Description

Banquet chair covers. Standard size. JC rm12/pc. PQ rm18/pc. WS 0183620913 Intanz Trading

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.senandungwarisan.com

Ad details

Ad ID : 6597
Fri 18 May 2018 1:36 pm
24 Views

Advertiser details

intanz (3)
0183620913
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 NAN Pediasure S26 Similac Enfamil Nutrilion Earth’s Best and others wholesale
Sat 28 Oct 2017 2:15 am
586 Views
2 Antminer s9 with power supply from bitmain New in Box @ $ 1,000 usd
Tue 06 Feb 2018 12:17 pm
85 Views
2 FENDI Handbag
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:31 am
129 Views
1 VVIP HOTLINK NUMBERS 010
Tue 02 Jan 2018 7:36 pm
167 Views
1 ROTI CANAI ( C.O.D )
Mon 04 Jun 2018 12:09 pm
26 Views
1 selimut
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8:12 pm
161 Views
1 VVIP HOTLINK NUMBERS
Tue 02 Jan 2018 7:22 pm
134 Views
1 SERVICES AIRCOND & PLUMBING
Tue 20 Mar 2018 4:51 pm
79 Views
1 Signboard murah 20x4 (RM1290)
Sun 12 Nov 2017 4:12 am
156 Views
1 EYELASH CURLER alat pelentik bulu mata 081316077399/ 28dc4599
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:20 pm
91 Views