Adverts - Selfie with iPhone..?


Selfie with iPhone..?

Popular

Description

“How to fix the iPhone camera black problem?” 1- Close the camera app forcefully. 2- Switch your camera (from rear to front or vice versa). 3- Switch off the VoiceOver feature. (Settings > General > Accessibility and turn off “VoiceOver”.) 4- Restart your iPhone and wait for at least 30 seconds before pressing the Power button again. 5- If none of the above-mentioned solutions would seem to work. Reset all saved settings. (Settings > General > Reset and tap on “Reset All Settings”) Now, confirm your choice by providing the passcode of the device. For Inquiries and Help, Please CALL/SMS OR: Bang FIQ (WS): 018-964 4845 Facebook: IFIQ Services Instagram: @ifiq_repair - IFIQ SERVICES - “DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA”

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website www.afzstore.com.my
Motto Quotes DR. PAKAR BEDAH iPHONE ANDA

Ad details

Ad ID : 6791
Sun 10 Jun 2018 6:47 pm
83 Views

Advertiser details

Muhammad Aufa (16)
018-9644845
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 Service and Repair
Thu 17 May 2018 11:18 pm
111 Views
2 Khidmat pakar perunding senibina, arkitek, lukis pelan bangunan/rumah.
Wed 28 Mar 2018 9:21 pm
126 Views
1 +91-7737349371@_@LovE VashikaraN SpecialisT DelHi/LucknoW
Mon 25 Jun 2018 7:13 pm
59 Views
1 Perkhidmatan Penjaga Bayi atau Kanak-kanak [Babysitter] Di Rumah
Fri 25 May 2018 12:18 am
97 Views
2 ALAT PEMADAM API (NPCE ENGINEERING&TRADING)
Thu 12 Jul 2018 2:26 pm
89 Views
1 VashikaraN MantrA SpecialisT╚☏+91-7737349371**DelhI/MumbaI
Sun 17 Jun 2018 2:13 am
134 Views
2 Why Must Buy iPhone..?
Tue 19 Jun 2018 3:25 pm
60 Views
2 global trading
Sat 23 Dec 2017 8:17 pm
220 Views
2 DAFTAR LESNE EXPRESS
Tue 11 Sep 2018 3:13 pm
16 Views
2 inquiry for personal loan call 016 2184666 anisa
Sat 04 Nov 2017 3:22 pm
377 Views