Adverts - Metal Filing Cabinet


Metal Filing Cabinet

Popular Sale

Description

Apollo Office Furniture supply Filing Cabinets in Malaysia stylish, contemporary slimline exterior design, Each drawer is provided with a detachable file holder, to enable storage of filing pockets from front to back or left to right arrangements. RM335/unit Website: http://www.aof.com.my/category/filing-cabinets/ Email: sales@aof.com.my Tel: 016-6399686 CCLim

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.aof.com.my
Motto Quotes RM335.00

Ad details

Ad ID : 6949
Anzen Business Park, Jalan 4/37, Kawasan Industri Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong 52100 Kuala Lumpur,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 52100
Wed 27 Jun 2018 10:36 am
72 Views

Advertiser details

Apollo Office Furniture (14)
016-6399686
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 FULLPLUS BREAST ENLARGEMENT BODY SHAPING SUPPLEMENTS
Thu 03 May 2018 9:50 pm
81 Views
2 ADIDAS EQT ADV
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:58 am
183 Views
1 Canon 5D Mark IV, Nikon D700, Canon 6D, Nikon D300
Sun 14 Jan 2018 2:51 pm
177 Views
1 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MPC 3003
Wed 15 Aug 2018 4:05 pm
31 Views
1 Minyak Buasir / Haemorrhoids Oil
Sun 26 Aug 2018 12:19 am
36 Views
2 Red Chili Paste / Pes Cili Merah, Shoots & Roots
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:45 am
181 Views
2 Best Money spells - Lotto spells ,call +27810744011
Fri 01 Dec 2017 6:46 pm
225 Views
2 ADIDAS ENERGY BOOST
Wed 10 Jan 2018 3:29 am
252 Views
1 Aplikasi Robot Penjana Wang Auto
Tue 19 Dec 2017 9:58 pm
226 Views
1 QNE Cloud Accounting Software
Tue 22 May 2018 4:36 pm
96 Views