Adverts - Fire Rated Filing Cabinet


Fire Rated Filing Cabinet

Sale

Description

Apollo Fire resistant Cabinet is made specially to fit into most offices and household in Malaysia. These Fire Rated Cabinets are made with quality stainless steel construction. These premium quality ensures maximum protection of valuables over fire damages, designed to meet international standards. Website: http://www.aof.com.my/category/fire-rated-filing-cabinet/ Email : sales@aof.com.my Hotline : 016-6399 686 CCLim

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.aof.com.my
Motto Quotes RM1500.00

Ad details

Ad ID : 6950
Anzen Business Park, Jalan 4/37, Kawasan Industri Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong 52100 Kuala Lumpur ,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 52100
Wed 27 Jun 2018 10:42 am
25 Views

Advertiser details

Apollo Office Furniture (13)
016-6399686
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

1 VIXGO men herbs capsule
Thu 31 May 2018 10:46 am
29 Views
1 Resume
Thu 01 Feb 2018 2:35 am
131 Views
1 kedaiskonline@gmail.com
Sun 29 Oct 2017 9:45 pm
170 Views
2 Cucuk sangul
Wed 01 Nov 2017 1:05 am
211 Views
1 Waterfiled plastic barrier/plastic hoarding spray logo
Sun 08 Oct 2017 3:59 pm
330 Views
2 Powerful Spell Caster - Love Spell Expert ,Dr Mama Nandi +27810744011
Fri 01 Dec 2017 6:55 pm
171 Views
1 Perakaunan, Percukaian & Pengurusan Perniagaan
Tue 26 Jun 2018 10:30 am
21 Views
2 NIKE AIRMAX 2017
Wed 10 Jan 2018 3:10 am
165 Views
1 ROTI CANAI ( C.O.D )
Mon 04 Jun 2018 12:09 pm
42 Views
2 Library Rack
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:17 am
28 Views