Adverts - Apollo Plastic Chair


Apollo Plastic Chair

Popular

Description

Apollo Office Furniture supplies Plastic V Chair is special designed for general seating applications for both indoors and outdoors. It is excellently in casual seatings like bistros, cafes, office, catering and equally suitable for classrooms and seminars. RM41.50 Website: http://www.aof.com.my/product/ms-999-v-chair/ Tel: 016-6399 686 CCLim Email: sales@aof.com.my

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.aof.com.my
Motto Quotes RM41.50

Ad details

Ad ID : 6955
Anzen Business Park, Jalan 4/37, Kawasan Industri Taman Bukit Maluri, Kepong 52100 Kuala Lumpur,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 52100
Wed 27 Jun 2018 11:10 am
85 Views

Advertiser details

Apollo Office Furniture (14)
016-6399686
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 PVC Waterstop Dumbell Plainweb
Wed 26 Sep 2018 2:55 pm
Views
2 LV Handbag
Wed 10 Jan 2018 2:06 am
214 Views
1 VALVES IN KOLKATA
Fri 12 Oct 2018 11:04 am
266 Views
1 QNE Optimum: 30% Trade-in from Any Brands
Tue 14 Aug 2018 9:59 am
35 Views
1 Kelapa Tua Tempatan & Import
Sat 05 May 2018 5:26 pm
213 Views
1 Wall Guard Protector
Thu 27 Sep 2018 4:22 pm
Views
2 cooking paste/ pes masakan
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:40 am
238 Views
2 MULTIFUNCTIONAL COPIER MACHINE MP 4001
Wed 26 Sep 2018 3:05 pm
Views
1 VVIP HOTLINK NUMBERS 010
Tue 02 Jan 2018 7:36 pm
227 Views
2 MLE XTM 200cc
Fri 09 Feb 2018 6:05 pm
220 Views