Adverts - Surplus Valves Purchases Malaysia


Surplus Valves Purchases Malaysia

Sale

Description

We have available surplus materials from previous projects. The materials consist of Valves. The valves are mostly new. Total all Valve that we have around 500 - 600 units. Valves types: - * Ball Valves * Globe Valves * Gate Valves * Check Valves * Butterfly Valves * DBB Valves We sell all these valves by lump sum price and the price is negotiable. If you have any questions or need more information, please contact us. We will be pleased to answer any inquiries you have. Segala pertanyaan dan sebut harga bolehlah berhubung terus ke talian. Location: Johor Bahru, Penggerang CALL: 0195783476 Mr.Alan K / globalbumisolutions@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://globalbumisolutions.com.my/
Motto Quotes To be the most reliable and respected organization to our customer.

Ad details

Ad ID : 7006
Rapid Penggerang, Johor ,Johor, MALAYSIA - 81900
Mon 02 Jul 2018 3:12 pm
17 Views

Advertiser details

Perkhidmatan sewa Excavator Back hoe Jentera Berat  (4)
019-5783476
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:35 pm
128 Views
2 DIGITAL COPIER B/W MACHINE MP3351
Wed 04 Apr 2018 4:12 pm
52 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 4:34 pm
125 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Fri 24 Nov 2017 4:53 pm
146 Views
2 MPC4503 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:01 pm
29 Views
2 MPC4000 BEST MACHINE COLOR COPIER
Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:17 pm
88 Views
2 BEST BUY MP5001 MACHINE B/W PHOTOSTAT
Wed 17 Jan 2018 12:03 pm
116 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC5502
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:34 pm
37 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER COLOR MPC3300
Thu 01 Mar 2018 11:04 am
87 Views
2 photostat machine color mpc4000 best price
Thu 18 Jan 2018 2:13 pm
120 Views