Adverts - BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC3000


BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC3000

Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC 3000 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2,000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services only for KL area, Selangor, Tanjung Malim & Seremban (with terms & conditions) ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Transportation charges: RM550 Maximum (DEPENDS ON PLACE) (TERMS AND CONDITIONS) Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 7109
NO.23 JALAN PJU 10/10E SAUJANA DAMANSARA 47830 PETALING JAYA SELANGORPETALING JAYA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 47830
Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:47 pm
11 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1413)
0166632781
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

PREMIUM Ads Package

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Thu 23 Nov 2017 5:37 pm
138 Views
2 MESIN FOTOSTAT MURAH MP2352SP
Mon 23 Apr 2018 4:21 pm
49 Views
2 MPC5501 COPIER MACHINE COLOR
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:36 pm
48 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Mon 20 Nov 2017 1:22 pm
139 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:57 am
134 Views
2 MP4001 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 1:49 pm
43 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 13 Nov 2017 5:41 pm
171 Views
2 BEST VALUE MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR MPC5501
Tue 16 Jan 2018 12:22 pm
86 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Tue 28 Nov 2017 4:45 pm
150 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3001
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:20 pm
56 Views