Adverts - BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC3000


BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC3000

Popular Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC 3000 SPEED: 30 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 2,000.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & servicing services only for KL area, Selangor, Tanjung Malim & Seremban (with terms & conditions) ?we offer cheap and affordable prices Transportation charges: RM550 Maximum (DEPENDS ON PLACE) (TERMS AND CONDITIONS) Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 7109
NO.23 JALAN PJU 10/10E SAUJANA DAMANSARA 47830 PETALING JAYA SELANGORPETALING JAYA,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 47830
Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:47 pm
51 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1452)
0166632781
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPY MACHINE MP5002
Mon 02 Apr 2018 2:59 pm
78 Views
2 BEST QUALITY PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP2352SP
Thu 19 Apr 2018 1:20 pm
74 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 9:49 am
154 Views
2 RICOH PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE MP2352SP
Tue 27 Mar 2018 4:22 pm
94 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MP4002 B/W MACHINE COPIER
Mon 29 Jan 2018 4:55 pm
119 Views
2 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY MPC3001
Tue 27 Feb 2018 11:01 am
93 Views
2 DIGITAL MACHINE COPIER MP3351
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:24 am
115 Views
2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC2800
Mon 21 May 2018 3:41 pm
67 Views
2 MP2851 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Tue 23 Jan 2018 4:04 pm
123 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:16 pm
165 Views