Adverts - ABS Plastic Locker


ABS Plastic Locker

Sale

Description

The most advance Plastic Lockers available in Malaysia Made from very high quality RAW ABS Plastic, otherwise known as engineering grade plastic, these 10 tiers ABS Plastic Lockers are rust resistance and durable. Designed for use in wet areas, such as Changing Room, Resorts, and Food Factory. Comes with many different lock choice. These includes, key locks, hasps lock for padlocking, 4 Digit Number Combination Keyless Lock, and Card Access Digital Locks. Website: http://www.aof.com.my/category/abs-plastic-lockers/ Email: enquiry@aof.com.my Contact Person : Ivy 012 6969185 or Lim 016-6399686

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website http://www.aof.com.my/
Motto Quotes RM120.00

Ad details

Ad ID : 7349
2C/8B, Block C, Anzen Business Park Jalan 4/37, Kawasan Industri Taman Bukit Maluri, 52100 Kuala Lumpur,Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA - 52100
Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:34 am
14 Views

Advertiser details

Apollo Office Furniture (14)
016-6399686
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Wed 29 Nov 2017 3:30 pm
143 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Tue 05 Dec 2017 4:34 pm
141 Views
1 Strategi Bisnes Aiskrim
Wed 28 Feb 2018 4:08 pm
102 Views
2 TONER FOR SALES
Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:22 pm
194 Views
2 BEST QUALITY MACHINE COLOR MPC4502
Mon 22 Jan 2018 4:08 pm
127 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mpc2800.
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:27 pm
83 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:46 pm
144 Views
1 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP5054
Mon 21 May 2018 3:20 pm
42 Views
2 SALE MARKET COLOR PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC3300
Fri 02 Feb 2018 3:03 pm
128 Views
1 MP7001 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:03 pm
67 Views