Adverts - Plating Technician


Plating Technician

Urgent

Description

Descriptions: - maintain Plating machine - Verify dimensions,alignments and clearances of finished parts for conformance to specifications using measurement devices. - Assembly, Trial & Trouble shooting of press tools. Requirements: - At least SPM and some specific certificate - Experience in Plating line is an added advantage. - Work within 5S(Sort,Set in order,Shine,Standardize,Sustain) to maintain workplace to a high standard Interested candidate may send your updated resume to this email quendywoon@orgresou rces.com.my] or called to our office 06 3361851 (Ms.Woon)

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Representative
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 7586
Melaka, MALAYSIA - Cheng
Thu 06 Sep 2018 2:40 pm
25 Views

Advertiser details

Quendy (18)
063361851
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

1 BECOME A GIGOLO TODAY
Sat 23 Dec 2017 12:05 pm
250 Views
1 Jobs  part time
Mon 15 Jan 2018 8:33 am
213 Views
Ajen TuneExcel
Thu 12 Apr 2018 8:16 am
127 Views
2 Top Up AGENT needed ( Sign Up For FREE !!! )
Thu 26 Apr 2018 3:45 pm
130 Views
Klik Iklan Jana Pendapatan
Sun 08 Jul 2018 3:10 pm
93 Views
2 Potong pokok dan perbaiki bumbung
Mon 24 Sep 2018 2:59 am
18 Views
JAWATAN KOSONG DIPERLUKAN
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:54 am
255 Views
1 PartTime / Full time
Wed 14 Feb 2018 9:24 am
247 Views
1 JUAL TOPUP DAN BAYAR BIL UTILITI
Sun 31 Dec 2017 12:28 am
203 Views
1 KERJA PART TIME
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10:50 am
265 Views