Adverts - BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC 4503


BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC 4503

Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MPC 4503 SPEED: 45 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 4,410.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we offer rental & service Selangor and KL area ONLY (with term and conditions) ?we offer cheap and affordable prices TRANSPORT: Minimum RM150 - RM550 Maximum ( DEPENDS ON PLACE) Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? Whatssap http://tidycopier.wasap.my ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 8416
NO.23 JALAN PJU 10/10E SAUJANA DAMANSARA 47830 PETALING JAYA SELANGOR PETALING JAYA,MALAYSIA - 47830
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:40 am
3 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
0166632781
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MPC4502
Mon 21 May 2018 3:31 pm
75 Views
1 MP5054 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:21 pm
104 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Thu 30 Nov 2017 4:45 pm
179 Views
2 mesin fotostat color mpc4501a
Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:31 am
119 Views
2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Fri 08 Dec 2017 2:31 pm
165 Views
2 DIGITAL MPC4000 COPIER COLOR MACHINE
Thu 08 Feb 2018 4:46 pm
184 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 22 Nov 2017 4:22 pm
193 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Sat 25 Nov 2017 11:52 am
195 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 04 Dec 2017 4:57 pm
163 Views
2 RICOH DIGITAL PHOTOSTAT MACHINE MP4002
Mon 26 Mar 2018 2:28 pm
91 Views