Adverts - BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MP 4001


BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MP 4001

Sale

Description

Looking for cheaper PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE? MODEL: MP 4001 SPEED: 40 pieces per minute PRICE: RM 3,570.00 ?we sell various machine models ?We also sell toner & spare parts ?we provide rental & service only for KL area, Selangor, Tanjung Malim & Seremban (with terms & conditions) ?we offer cheap and affordable prices TRANSPORT: Minimum RM150 - RM550 Maximum ( DEPENDS ON PLACE) Want to know more, can contact us now!! IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, PLEASE CONTACT US ☎ 03-61483878 ? 03-61485878 ? Murugan 019-3619503 / Rebecca 016-7122781 ? Whatssap http://tidycopier.wasap.my ? tidycopier@gmail.com

More details

Name Description
Seller Type Owner
Website

Ad details

Ad ID : 8422
NO.23 JALAN PJU 10/10E SAUJANA DAMANSARA 47830 PETALING JAYA SELANGOR PETALING JAYA,MALAYSIA - 47830
Thu 11 Oct 2018 11:00 am
4 Views

Advertiser details

tidy copier  (1543)
0166632781
Contact Advertiser Share

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Related Adverts

2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Mon 20 Nov 2017 5:04 pm
184 Views
2 RICOH MACHINE COPIER TONER COLOR FOR SALE
Mon 22 Jan 2018 3:40 pm
153 Views
2 Digital machine photostat mp5001
Mon 05 Mar 2018 4:43 pm
150 Views
1 BEST RICOH MACHINE COPIER MPC 4502A
Thu 11 Oct 2018 10:19 am
Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE FOR SALE
Wed 15 Nov 2017 3:13 pm
188 Views
2 MPC4503 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE
Mon 04 Jun 2018 3:01 pm
81 Views
2 MPC2800 MACHINE PHOTOSTAT COLOR
Tue 23 Jan 2018 3:49 pm
151 Views
2 AF3030 COPIER MACHINE B/W
Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:06 pm
87 Views
2 PHOTOCOPIER MACHINE B/W MP 2352SP
Wed 03 Oct 2018 11:10 am
18 Views
2 RICOH MPC2800 MACHINE PHOTOCOPY
Wed 18 Apr 2018 2:36 pm
69 Views