All Categories [Tree View] - Administrative & office

Administrative & office

rss
 
2 Home Based Data Entry Typist

Home Based Data Entry Typist

New Announcement
Home Based Data Entry Typist You only need to :- (1) Advertise & process customer data that...
Wed 20 Jun 2018 11:29 pm
Views
1 Kekosongan Jawatan Di Mandarin Oriental Hotel
Mandarin Oriental Hotel memerlukan perkhidmatan pekerja keras untuk penempatan pekerjaan tetap...
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:27 pm
Views
Data Entry Typist
~~ RM 300 - 800 Per Week: Home Based Data Entry Typists~~ Genuine Work From Home Employment...
Sun 17 Jun 2018 9:43 am
12 Views
1 Corporate Credit Admin (KLCC Area)
Job Responsibilities We hiring two position for Corporate Credit Admin and Credit Initiation...
Fri 27 Oct 2017 4:50 pm
231 Views
Part Time Indoor Sales Assistant (Tanjung Tokong, Penang)
Part Time Indoor Sales Assistant (Tanjung Tokong, Penang) 1. RM8+ per hour (RM1,000 up to...
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:30 pm
42 Views
Vacancy as Internship Trainee at UiTM Melaka Kampus Bandaraya  (Practical Training Unit)
Practical Training Unit, UiTM Melaka Kampus Bandaraya is offering 2 internship placements...
Thu 01 Mar 2018 3:34 pm
110 Views
Jawatan Kosong Segera

Jawatan Kosong Segera

Popular Urgent
JAWATAN KOSONG Admin Clerk Kepada yg berminat boleh dtg interview guna WAZE ke alamat...
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:43 am
110 Views
1 WE ARE HIRRING!

WE ARE HIRRING!

Popular Urgent
KAMI MENCARI PEKERJA YANG BETUL-BETUL KOMITED DENGAN TUGAS YANG DIBERI
Thu 11 Jan 2018 1:30 pm
136 Views
1 ADMIN SECRETARY

ADMIN SECRETARY

Popular Urgent
SEBUAH SYARIKAT PEMAJU HARTANAH DAN PENGURUSAN PROJEK YANG BERPEJABAT DI KUALA LUMPUR MEMERLUKAN...
Wed 15 Nov 2017 12:35 pm
209 Views
1 Kerani Admin/Business Development Executive @Subang Jaya
Bumiputera,Islam,ada kenderaan dan lesen yang sah. SPM/Diploma/Cert.Gaji berdasarkan pengalaman....
Mon 13 Nov 2017 2:49 pm
168 Views
1 DELIVERY RIDER

DELIVERY RIDER

Popular Urgent
"WHISK" is a newly launch E-Commerce F&B product and we're putting together a team of rider to...
Tue 07 Nov 2017 4:20 pm
208 Views
2 OPERATION ASSISTANT

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Popular Urgent
?BE OUR TEAM!!?.OPERATION ASSISTANT(Lelaki Sahaja) ?..1. Responsible for material handling...
Tue 31 Oct 2017 1:26 pm
229 Views
 
PREMIUM Ads Package