All Categories [Grid View] - Administrative & office

 
1 Kekosongan Jawatan Di Mandarin Oriental Hotel
Mandarin Oriental Hotel memerlukan perkhidmatan pekerja keras untuk penempatan pekerjaan tetap...
Tue 19 Jun 2018 11:27 pm
Views
Data Entry Typist
~~ RM 300 - 800 Per Week: Home Based Data Entry Typists~~ Genuine Work From Home Employment...
Sun 17 Jun 2018 9:43 am
11 Views
1 Corporate Credit Admin (KLCC Area)
Job Responsibilities We hiring two position for Corporate Credit Admin and Credit Initiation...
Fri 27 Oct 2017 4:50 pm
229 Views
Part Time Indoor Sales Assistant (Tanjung Tokong, Penang)
Part Time Indoor Sales Assistant (Tanjung Tokong, Penang) 1. RM8+ per hour (RM1,000 up to...
Tue 17 Apr 2018 4:30 pm
39 Views
Vacancy as Internship Trainee at UiTM Melaka Kampus Bandaraya  (Practical Training Unit)
Practical Training Unit, UiTM Melaka Kampus Bandaraya is offering 2 internship placements...
Thu 01 Mar 2018 3:34 pm
106 Views
Jawatan Kosong Segera

Jawatan Kosong Segera

Popular Urgent
JAWATAN KOSONG Admin Clerk Kepada yg berminat boleh dtg interview guna WAZE ke alamat...
Fri 26 Jan 2018 11:43 am
108 Views
1 WE ARE HIRRING!

WE ARE HIRRING!

Popular Urgent
KAMI MENCARI PEKERJA YANG BETUL-BETUL KOMITED DENGAN TUGAS YANG DIBERI
Thu 11 Jan 2018 1:30 pm
132 Views
1 ADMIN SECRETARY

ADMIN SECRETARY

Popular Urgent
SEBUAH SYARIKAT PEMAJU HARTANAH DAN PENGURUSAN PROJEK YANG BERPEJABAT DI KUALA LUMPUR MEMERLUKAN...
Wed 15 Nov 2017 12:35 pm
206 Views
1 Kerani Admin/Business Development Executive @Subang Jaya
Bumiputera,Islam,ada kenderaan dan lesen yang sah. SPM/Diploma/Cert.Gaji berdasarkan pengalaman....
Mon 13 Nov 2017 2:49 pm
166 Views
1 DELIVERY RIDER

DELIVERY RIDER

Popular Urgent
"WHISK" is a newly launch E-Commerce F&B product and we're putting together a team of rider to...
Tue 07 Nov 2017 4:20 pm
205 Views
2 OPERATION ASSISTANT

OPERATION ASSISTANT

Popular Urgent
?BE OUR TEAM!!?.OPERATION ASSISTANT(Lelaki Sahaja) ?..1. Responsible for material handling...
Tue 31 Oct 2017 1:26 pm
225 Views
1 Tele Trade Clerk (KLCC Area)
Job Responsibilities: Clerical and Administrative tasks assigned to you, Able to do telephone...
Fri 27 Oct 2017 5:11 pm
241 Views
 
PREMIUM Ads Package

Recently Viewed

2 menjual / servis / menyewa mesin fotostat dengan harga mampu milik
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:08 am
138 Views
4 APPLE IMAC POWER SUPPLY, RAM & HARD DISK
Tue 13 Mar 2018 3:25 pm
284 Views
1 PRODUK JENAMA SENDIRI
Mon 12 Feb 2018 4:16 pm
112 Views
4 REPAIR iCLOUD LOCK PROBLEM & CHANGE NEW IMAC HARD DISK
Tue 13 Mar 2018 3:25 pm
293 Views